About Us

DEWCO has proudly served the fluid control needs of the Rocky Mountain Region since 1974. We are a stocking distributor of quality products with the staff to expertly advise our customers on the selection of the best value product to meet their specific application. We support a vast array of markets and industries including oil and gas, power, chemical, water treatment, wastewater treatment, automation, HVAC, cooling towers, boilers, mining, manufacturing, biotechnology, food and beverage, brewing, wineries and environmental.

Our prized selection of trusted manufacturers helps us select the right equipment for the right job. We enjoy supporting our customer base including end users, OEMs, manufacturers, operators, municipalities, sub-distributors, and resellers. Most importantly, integrity is the cornerstone on which our business is built. Please let us know how we can help you be successful.

DEWCO MISSION:

Providing solution-driven products and services to our customers while maintaining an innovative and responsible environment for our team members and our community.

Contact Us:

Office Hours: Monday-Friday (8am-5pm)

Phone:

Main: 303.232.6861
Fax: 303.232.3472

Email:

sales@dewco.com

Address:

1841 Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80214

Staff:

Lois Monson, Administrative Assistant - lois@dewco.com

Melissa Taylor, Regional Sales Representative - melissa@dewco.com

Daine Olinger, Quality Control Manager - daine@dewco.com

Ryan Belcastro, Warehouse Manager - ryan@dewco.com

Scott Gales, Director of Sales & Marketing - scott@dewco.com

Sean Doyle, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer - sean@dewco.com

Dale Olinger, President & Chief Executive Officer - dale@dewco.com