About Us

DEWCO has proudly served the fluid control needs of the Rocky Mountain Region since 1974.We are a stocking distributor of quality products with the staff to expertly advise our customers on the selection of the best value product to meet their specific application.We support a vast array of markets and industries including oil and gas, power, chemical, water treatment, wastewater treatment, automation, HVAC, cooling towers, boilers, mining, manufacturing, biotechnology, food and beverage, brewing, wineries, and environmental.

Our prized selection of trusted manufacturers helps us select the right equipment for the right job.We enjoy supporting our customer base including end users, OEMs, manufacturers, operators, municipalities, sub distributors, and resellers.Most importantly, integrity is the cornerstone on which our business is built.Please let us know how we can help you be successful.

Contact Us

Outside Sales Staff

Don Taylor don@dewco.com Primary focus is Water/wastewater

Dodie Doyle dodie@dewco.com Primary focus is Food & Beverage

Pat Whalen pat@dewco.com Primary focus is Industrial

Inside Sales Staff

Melissa Taylor melissa@dewco.com

Daine Olinger daine@dewco.com

Management

President Dale Olinger dale@dewco.com

VP/COO Sean Doyle sean@dewco.com

Support Staff

Gloria Splant gloria@dewco.com

Ashton Danker ashton@dewco.com

Brandon Olinger brandon@dewco.com

Phone

Main: (303) 232-6861
Fax: (303) 232-3472

Email

Sales: Sales@dewco.com

Address

1841 Wadsworth Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80214